Insert Blanc Press

The People: Troll Thread Ep. 30
Joey Yearous-Algozin, Holly Melgard & Chris Sylvester collectively constitute Troll Thread

... and we close out the show with a song from Los Angeles musician David Dominique. You can find more of his music at or and the name of the track is "Drunk Hump."

Joey Yearous-Algozin, Holly Melgard, and Chis Sylvester are writers who are currently finishing their PhDs at SUNY Buffalo New York and collectively they constitute Troll Thread, an online publisher and PDF press.

Written by Mathew Timmons — August 14, 2015